You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of frontrunners and followers

in #steem6 years ago

Your observation and research concerning steemit was right, a lot of things is happening on this platform that isn't clear. When I first joined steemit I asked the same questions when I see a post with over $1000 with not much activities

And just think, the poster's view counted every time they refreshed that page too.. I saw one that had 2 views and was 190 dollars.

I was told they are called scam, I really do thing can such things happened for real but that is just the order of the day as far as steemit is concerned. The people that are honest about what they post and how to get upvote aren't much on this platform, actually that is life we are in now, fewer claim the sweat of other through their fraudulent mean. Let's hope for better future and keep doing what we know to be the best. Thanks for sharing such an informative piece here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97