You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Ideas on How to Best Give Away STEEM/SBD

in #steem6 years ago

The best idea I can think of is to investigate a bit and give it to whoever you think it's doing the things you like in here, based on what you want it to be.

Sort:  

Yeah, that sounds good actually. If I want to see more philosophy posts, or want to see certain types of behavior rewarded, then I should reward it. I have to think about that more. Thanks for the suggestions. What do you like here, and what do you want it to be? How would you do what you suggested?

You're welcome, I am trying to understand what it's right now and what could be done in or with it while making some brain juice and time investing, I like philosophy, nature, art, independent journalism, investigation and so on, I would like it to be some sort of self-reliant oasis; about how to do it I'll have no idea, I don't know very well how the whole system works, as I told you I'm just learning and I don't really have much technology experience, that could be another behavior to reward as I think a lot of the frustration here is due to lack of knowledge, info or excessive noise. Thanks for your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66