You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have to much steem

in #steem5 years ago

My favorites are BTC, XMR, and Steem. But a friend of mine also told me recently about a token called BOMB which has a very interesting aspect in that it is deflationary and every time you send BOMB, 1% of the transaction is burned. So it is designed to be a store of value. But until BTC has privacy on-chain, I am extremely bullish on XMR.

Sort:  

I am still in doubt which one of the privacy coins will gain the upper hand. In that sense monero is like the BTC of privacy coins and has the first mover advantage but in this case I am not sure if its going to last.
I do feel they will serve a big purpose though.
will also have a look into your bombs :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81