Sort:  

I guess you're in the same but in a more advanced situation than I am. I've seen a few people show me love lately after 1+ year on this platform but I'm still very happy for this.

I barely can hear what Joe Cooker is singing because the noise from his orchestra overtakes his voice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the lyrics. I dedicate the song to you and @shortcut

Posted using Partiko Android

IMG_5408 (1).JPG
They launched a rocket in your honor!!
Best anti-hero cartoon sheep ever!

NOTE- If this struck home for you, please DM me. You're my next writing partner.

I only upvoted this because people tell me it's like pinning it if I do. We need a pinned comment option!

image.png

D'aawww... the command to make Ginabot worship you a little when you do something she likes (based on your settings) is my favorite new feature that @neander-squirrel just implemented. Squirrels and sheep go together like peas and carrots. Thanks for that, buddy! Good job!

EVERYBODY ELSE: If you don't already have your own @ginabot and want help figuring it out, send me a message... I can show you how.

I tried to DM you but I couldn't get you out in the search option. I wonder if your username is different.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's nice when you are surrounded by people who don't care what others think of them. But, if you are interested in what I think I am, I will gladly share: “You are a great person who is not afraid to speak the truth in the face of anyone.” I am glad to see you more and more.

Приятно, когда тебя окружают люди, которым плевать, что думают о них другие. Но, если Вам интересно, что я думаю я, я с радостью поделюсь: «Вы отличный человек, который не боится говорить правду в лицо любому». Я рад, что все больше знакомлюсь с Вами.

It's been such a pleasure working with you this last year! My only regret is that I can't do more to contribute to your Full Time STEEMin!!! Thanks for being here Ewe <3 <3 <3 You're rockin' the fuck out and such an asset to this community. And look how much you've powered up too, NICE!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01