You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING NEWS! ASE Ranks As Steem's "Most Influential" In Top 20 Antihero Cartoon Sheep Category! ~OR~ TAOL Recruitment Propaganda Polooza1/13 - NOT FOR RELEASE! TOP SECRET!!

in #steem6 years ago

NOTE- If this struck home for you, please DM me. You're my next writing partner.

Sort:  

I only upvoted this because people tell me it's like pinning it if I do. We need a pinned comment option!

image.png

D'aawww... the command to make Ginabot worship you a little when you do something she likes (based on your settings) is my favorite new feature that @neander-squirrel just implemented. Squirrels and sheep go together like peas and carrots. Thanks for that, buddy! Good job!

EVERYBODY ELSE: If you don't already have your own @ginabot and want help figuring it out, send me a message... I can show you how.

I tried to DM you but I couldn't get you out in the search option. I wonder if your username is different.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86