You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☘️☘️Calling all the Irish (or living in Ireland) Steem users☘️☘️

in #steem4 years ago

I am really up for getting the band back together. As with everyone time is tight but hopefully we can make this happen. I will link other Irish people that I know on Steem later when I get to my computer.

Sort:  

Nice one. It would be nice to start something for the region

Posted using Partiko Android

It would seem that you already have contacts with most other Irish folk on Steem but I have one more for you @aislingcronin. Her profile says Dublin Based.

Thank you for the mention! Yes, I live in Dublin.

Posted using Partiko Android

great, would you be interested in a steem meetup @aislingcronin

Yes, sure. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79