You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first week on Steemit

in #steem6 years ago

Great follow up post David. We'll have to see if we can arrange that interview! I'm sure Ned would love to chat.

Community Liaison, Steemit

Sort:  

Community liaison what a title

Thank you for your best cooperation to produce more effective movement on steemit community to achieve highest standard of all trades and commitments.

The community is doing great

Make it real @andrarchy great job!

can somebody tell me , what are the other social media that pay ?

I know that Facebook pays – if you're Mark Zuckerberg!! :-(

Ha hahaha

yes

good work, go to my followers and I will go to you follower

Great follow up post David. We'll have to see if we can arrange that interview! I'm sure Ned would love to chat.

Community Liaison, Steemit

Seriously? You're not only plagiarizing but fraudulently claiming to be a member of the Steemit Team? Wow, bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78