My first week on Steemit

in #steem6 years ago

I started posting #davidpakmanshow content to Steemit last week, and I'm asking my audience to come join me here! Thanks to everyone who has already supported the content here!

Would it be interesting to have @ned on my channel to discuss Steemit and push more traffic this way?

Sort:  

Great follow up post David. We'll have to see if we can arrange that interview! I'm sure Ned would love to chat.

Community Liaison, Steemit

Community liaison what a title

Thank you for your best cooperation to produce more effective movement on steemit community to achieve highest standard of all trades and commitments.

The community is doing great

Make it real @andrarchy great job!

can somebody tell me , what are the other social media that pay ?

I know that Facebook pays – if you're Mark Zuckerberg!! :-(

Ha hahaha

yes

good work, go to my followers and I will go to you follower

Great follow up post David. We'll have to see if we can arrange that interview! I'm sure Ned would love to chat.

Community Liaison, Steemit

Seriously? You're not only plagiarizing but fraudulently claiming to be a member of the Steemit Team? Wow, bye

@davidpakman , you might want to look into posting some of your Steem-spreading work via Utopian.io. This is an "open-source" portal to to the Steem blockchain that rewards, among other things, projects that "increase visibility to OS projects".

"Visibility Category
These contributions serve as a way to bring more visibility to an Open Source project. They must include links to social network posts, adv and similar, plus the results of the visibility effort."

https://utopian.io/rules

This might increase the visibility your posts get with a big vote from Utopian.io.

@elear , can David's Steemit marketing here be submitted via Utopian.io? He's doing good work here with a large (I heard 400k) subscriber base, any chance of a pop-in here to explain this as a visibility submission?

(4% self-vote, visibility)

very interesting, will check this out!

I am new to steem, is it possible for a newbie to join utopian? I don't have a open source project, is that a problem?

Please follow and Upvote me and stay connected together

@hassanjony consider this like a friendly tip... begging for follows and upvotes is not well received on Steemit, it might actually get your account flagged. I'm not saying you are doing something necessarily evil, or anything that dramatic, but I promise... this is not the right way to interact.

The day I discovered steemit I was in paradise.

Can you explain why? (I'm a newbie)
It would help a lot, which is one of the reasons we're all here in the first place, right?

You have to spend CASH/CURRENCY/DOLLARS/ETC to buy this invisible digital shit to begin with.

Ohhh! Thank's for answer

would be very grateful for the advice, this is also my first week

Well, I resteemed you to 6.4k people. Hopefully that helps you build your audience here as well as on youtube.

It works @aggroed... you got me in lol! Some interesting content @davidpakman I look forward to reading more!

thank you so much, very much appreciated!

Wow that was so kind. Love all over this steemit planet

Wow that was nice @aggroed how about if you resteem this crappy poem to 6.4k lovely fans.
https://steemit.com/writing/@sirsticks/poem-lonely-brave

thats nice @aggroed of you. the orientation conversation sounds interesting, ill check it out for sure, thanks.

Wow, one week here and already posts into the hundreds! Not bad! :)

Welcome to the platform, may it bring you much joy and wealth and may you bring in lots of new people! Steemit is great as you're probably finding out, and we could use people like you to spread the word!

If you check his profile, you will notice that he joined in September and so I think you misunderstood him. His rep is too high for him to be a week old anyways.

This comment has received a 30.85 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @sayche.

This comment has received gratitude of 66.48 % from @appreciator thanks to @insculpt.

You got that one fast, there you are with the proof

Great job done, keep it up

https://steemit.com/politics/@davidpakman/what-happens-to-trumpists-after-trump
In less than 3 hours after posting over 36 votes and over $2.

Interesting

run in to the same lock ! lol First week on steemit, i thought what ,??? lol

It was a case of the shoeshine boy telling us to buy cryptos. I am sure some people couldn't resist...

Hell yeah David. Nice to see you here. I have been watching you for a while now on YouTube. I am happy you have informed your viewers about this.

The traffic is so much

Him and @keiserreport if you want to get the crypto anarchist perspective on blockchain. Plus you can butt heads on the Russia thing for entertainment.

Very motivational information, I think it's gonna help us , Thanks David for this follow-up idea.

I agree with that very informative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85