You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE STEEM Training and FREE STEEM Power Delegation and Learners Showcase #15

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @paulag,

Greetings of the day. Glad to go through this post in my return after a long time. I had completed your course and hope I would be able to get the SP delegation.

UC-CB57NDAK.jpg

I had been a regular member who was very active here before some unfortunate circumstances forced me to take a long absence. Wish you could go through my pages too if possible. This is the link to my latest post.

I am trying to pick the pace slowly by knowing by knowing the changes happened and also with my own blogs

Thanks and Regards,

Sort:  

hi, I have just sent you on some delegation, I hope to see some posts during the week that I can showcase for you next week

Many thanks...really delighted to have this kindness from you...

Ofcourse...there will be some posts...likely on all days....thats a promise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83