You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does It Really Matter?

in #steem5 years ago

Honestly, since I joined Steemit I have not shitposted not even once. And, I think it is important we don't do it for this platform in general. I know this will not stop people from doing and they will still do it to collect auto-votes.

But for me, personally, me not posting just to post, lead me to meet some amazing people who love to read my posts. That is how I met my Steemit friends. Through my posts, not posting "just to post" something.

I think those friends are what kept me on the platform sharing my thoughts and life. More than any financial rewards I got so far. I think when you make some great connections and friends, the rest will come with it. At least it is what I think in my humble opinion. :)

Have a great day man. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81