You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Hobo Media Programs!

in #steem5 years ago

Nice update, good to see things move forward. I like the finder's fee concept. I will try to send some people your way, I don't follow "Journalist", per se, but Some of the photo bloggers go to great lengths about their walks and journeys and create a unique kind of travel log. So far from my armchair travels, I would have to say that Nairobi City, Kenya tops the list of most colorful buses of anywhere in the world.

Sort:  

Thank you, I run into a lot of the social/life type post that are sometimes very enlightening, but with media and journalism sometimes it is hard to figure out, there have been so few real journalist in mainstream media outlets I am no longer sure what a journalist is. But if they present me with new places, thoughts or ideas, that to me is journalism. I think they used to call them life stories or human stories, or in movies the falling star got sent to the dog or death stories section. I like the dog story section.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77