You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Year I Was Living In Poverty - Now I Am A Steem Dolphin!

in #steem6 years ago

Love it man, great work to start paying those bills just by being an active Steemian, because honestly, I am trying to do the same. Granted my content consists mainly of aerial photography and short blips or videos of the places I go, not very indepth thought-out dialougues with viewers that garner hundreds of SBD a video. Naw, I am in the business of impressing the peoples eyes by letting them view the world as a bird does.

My utimate goal is so similar to what your initial goal with Steemit was, to pay off bills. I have thousands of fiat debt to the student loan cartel for the education I could have learned online, so I am trying to rid myself of those chains and begin traveling to document the world from above for all of Steem to see!!

Steem on, Brah!

Sort:  

Education must always be free! Good luck paying off those debts.

Your plans sound great and I hope you find your success on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88