You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering Q: Mainstreaming?

in #steem5 years ago

Here in Venezuela the reference sites have become very common. The problem is that there are many who are scam, so for me, particularly when they talk about referrals, here in Venezuela, I do not take them into account because the scam has proliferated.

I want to take this opportunity to thank you for the time of your delegation. Thank you very much for having me taken into account. :)

Sort:  

The benefit of being on Steem is that if you keep an eye out and follow the right accounts, they don't advertise scams.

I want to take this opportunity to thank you for the time of your delegation. Thank you very much for having me taken into account. :)

You are most welcome, I hope that it has helped you over the last few months. I run these things from time to time so keep an eye out :)

if you keep an eye out and follow the right accounts, they don't advertise scams.

And what accounts would you recommend me? or what reference sites could you recommend me?

I run these things from time to time so keep an eye out :)

I will be attentive :)

Well, follow @acidyo as he often mentions decent projects to look into.

Ok, thank you very much. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88