You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering Q: Mainstreaming?

in #steem6 years ago

The benefit of being on Steem is that if you keep an eye out and follow the right accounts, they don't advertise scams.

I want to take this opportunity to thank you for the time of your delegation. Thank you very much for having me taken into account. :)

You are most welcome, I hope that it has helped you over the last few months. I run these things from time to time so keep an eye out :)

Sort:  

if you keep an eye out and follow the right accounts, they don't advertise scams.

And what accounts would you recommend me? or what reference sites could you recommend me?

I run these things from time to time so keep an eye out :)

I will be attentive :)

Well, follow @acidyo as he often mentions decent projects to look into.

Ok, thank you very much. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59