You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Right Now is a Great Time to be a Minnow

in #steem6 years ago

I will say that it’s definitely tough to get noticed by folks that wield the power here. I’ll work on a post for what seems forever and it gets noticed by the few people I regularly interact with which for the most part are in the same boat I’m in. I love the platform. Love the idea and potential but it’s hard not to get down sometimes when I see some really worthless stuff getting attention and interesting stuff not just by me but by other new users...sitting without any recognition. But I’m troddibg along. Hoping that eventually it’ll make enough of a difference in my account that I can go out and truly make a difference in new users accounts and experiences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83