You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE STEEM Training and FREE STEEM Power Delegation and Learners Showcase #15

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hello @paulag

I know you had a course on Steem but anyhow I missed to look on that before. Today I got the opportunity to go through all the episodes of it, not for getting 50 SP but I really wanted to learn more about Steem or I guess Steemit. 😄

I don't have much SBD or Steem ideal as I always power up but it's good to discover Saving option in your videos which somehow I missed before.

Thanks for this course. I bookmarked this so I can share whoever is looking for guidance. 👍

Sort:  

😃 nice work @bloggerkrunal, well done on completing the course. And sure the 50 sp will help with curation, I will send it on tomorrow. Enjoy

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @paulag I'm glad I did this.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just sent it now :-)

Thanks Paula!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84