You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A milestone achieved: 1000 SP

in #steem5 years ago

Actually, 1000 SP is nothing to be ashamed of. If you look at all of the accounts overall and the amount of SP held by them your 1000 SP should put you in the top tier of users. I think I read one time that holding 500 SP puts you in the top 5% of users on Steem. I could be totally wrong, but when you are dealing with a million accounts, it wouldn't be that surprising. Either way, you are doing awesome and that is quite the accomplishment. I would probably be right there with you if I hadn't bought a little Steem. I know that @cryptoandcoffee is getting close to 5000 and he has done it all via posting and curation.

Sort:  

Thanks @Bozz , just like some others you are a bigger part of this achievement.. :) , 5000 SP is still some utopia, but you'll never know :)

You will get there, I am sure of it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99