You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT IT. FINALLY A MINNOW.

in #steem6 years ago

Wow, that is awesome, congrats on the accomplishment. Very cool that you have such a large group of people to support you! It took me about six months to get to 250 SP. I then decided this was something that I believed in and wanted to invest more in, so I purchased some STEEM and powered it up. It is exciting because now I am able to delegate SP to those groups that were helpful to me when I was slowly growing. Good luck with your future on Steemit!

Sort:  

Thanks bozz. I haven't been fortunate enough to invest yet, but hoping to soon. I have large group and the bigger the group the better.

For sure! I am slowly working on expanding mine, it is a long road though. With the price so low it has been a great time to invest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04