How To Trade For Steem From Coinbase To Binance

in #steem6 years ago

I noticed that for some people Steemit was the gateway for them to get into crypto. I realized that some people may want to know how they can invest into Steem and build their Steemit wallet.

I don't want to write out the entire process because it would feel like writing a book but I did create a video for you that you can follow along to.

Ever since I started investing into Steem and building my account, my experience on here has been much better. I recently just leased some delegated Steem Power and now I have the sliding bar. That now allows me to be able to vote on more post without killing my voting power.

If you are serious about Steemit then investing may be the way to go. Remember I'm not a financial advisor so do what ever the heck you want!

Check out my video as I show you how to trade for Steem


Check out the book that improved my work ethic!

Till next time Steemians...Steem On!!

Sort:  

Thanks. Wouldn't be a bad idea to do a series on this subject. One of the problems I encountered was finding a way on/off the platform without going through 10 people. For Euros I found an outfit that will exchange Euro for BTC direct (Bitonic.nl). I use the Armory hardware wallet, so from there I can use any exchange after that.

For anyone who wants to use Armory Wallet; keep in mind that it needs Bitcoin Core 15.1 downloaded first and this is a process that can easily take 22 hours to complete depending on your connection. Edit: Bitonic works best with the chrome browser; I couldn't get it to work properly with Firefox.

@byrondallen Loving your work man. Your advice and tips are on point. Keep it up.

coinbase is easy and convenient to use. i really wish other sites were like coinbase

Coinbase and GDax are pretty cool, you can get a cryptofighter with a little Ethereum lol!!!😂😂

Congratulations @byrondallen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Please convey this message to others. SMARTSTEEM has some technical problem. It many times does not vote and does not return your money. But the worst part of the story is that if you ask for return of your money, an account known as clvr will start attacking you. Whenever you use any bot and get some vote, this clvr will downvote you and take out a big portion from that. clvr will trace whenever you get some return from any bot and use appropriate voting weight of downvote so that most portion of your return is wiped out. Then you have no other option than to abandon that account and start a new steemit account. But, when you do that, be very careful that you should not do any type of transaction with the new account. clvr is clever enough to find that it is your new account and will start attacking that account too. Anyway, your infected accounts can be safely used to hold your SP and upvote to earn curation rewards. THEREALWOLF is the person who will start reacting to you in case you complain about your loss.

The best option is that, those people who lose the transferred money to SMARTSTEEM and does not get it returned, should not ask them and should not complain so that at least your account will be safe from the attack of clvr. Just forget that money. I have lost my 3 accounts, but my other accounts are safe because I take care to avoid any type of transaction or up-voting or similarity of posts between the affected and not-affected accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60