You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Trade For Steem From Coinbase To Binance

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thanks. Wouldn't be a bad idea to do a series on this subject. One of the problems I encountered was finding a way on/off the platform without going through 10 people. For Euros I found an outfit that will exchange Euro for BTC direct (Bitonic.nl). I use the Armory hardware wallet, so from there I can use any exchange after that.

For anyone who wants to use Armory Wallet; keep in mind that it needs Bitcoin Core 15.1 downloaded first and this is a process that can easily take 22 hours to complete depending on your connection. Edit: Bitonic works best with the chrome browser; I couldn't get it to work properly with Firefox.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75