You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @jakeybrown Completed 1KSP: His Account Is Now Worth Over 1,000 SP

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Glad to see another member reaching the goal. Great job to you and the members of the 1KSP project for the continued efforts and drive to push the right people forward.

I'm trying to do this on a different scale with the BuddyUP project but it's more focused on the improvement and growth of all the members together. It would be nice to reach the 1K mark for my personal account and to sustain my longevity on the platform, but I feel like my efforts are better focused on those around me. Without them, I wouldn't have a platform.

Nice to check in and see the good you've been doing. Great job @jakeybrown, I don't need to tell you to stick with it, you'll have that locked down by now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89