You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewarding the learn, later.

in #steem6 years ago

I think this was spot on! I know I need to engage more (as well as get more productive!) but I tend to read a lot and think. I come here and think out loud... and comment on this and that... but I truly need to Engage more. It's my own introvertive fault... but it's something I know and will begin to address now by making this comment. I am also going to be getting my feet wet in discord a little too. Thanks for being a voice of reason and wisdom as usual!

Sort:  

PEople tend to think engaging is commenting but it is more the discussing aspect where two or more people can build an image of the world together.

Thanks for being a voice of reason and wisdom as usual!

I never hear this at home. thanks. =)

I never hear it at home either... must be contagious! I agree... it usually boils down to substance. I have a difficult time deciding when to drop the substance.. and when to keep it social. A fine mix with appropriate gifs works for me... for now. I am mulling over the image of the world I want to build... and my place in that construction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81