You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Not Ded... Yet

in #steem5 years ago

Dude! Good to hear you're not dead yet!

Because I don’t like to sell tokens, the small price made me get a damn job. Ya... that kind of thing that I also used to make fun of in my past articles.

Nothing wrong with having a job. I have one myself, too, and that is what has allowed me to start investing more to the future.

Hope things will go well in your end. Take care, my crazy motherfucker (and soyboy :D)!

Ps. No need to deny your post rewards. There are far shittier posts out there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

To be honest, I don't mind it as much at the moment since I can pick my own schedule. It's fine, as a temporary gig. However, I'm planning to get rid off it, sooner or later.

I like to deny shit, it makes me look cool. :)

Shut up and take my full vote on that comment :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76