You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The moon and boom and bust

in #steem5 years ago

Let the prices be down until I reach dolphin status, more Steem for meeeeeeeeeee :D

Steem is definitely my favorite social experiment – not that I've been part of many – which reveals surprisingly lots about human nature. Builds up some emotional resiliency, too, which I think some people forgot to do in our "snow flake" era.

Sort:  

Let the prices be down until I reach dolphin status, more Steem for meeeeeeeeeee :D

Until I am an Orca at least!! 10k to go.

Steem is definitely my favorite social experiment – not that I've been part of many – which reveals surprisingly lots about human nature.

Anyone who like observing human nature should be on Steem :)

Until I am an Orca at least!! 10k to go.

Yes! :D 10k is gonna be really fast to acquire when you already have 40k under the belt, especially with the pace you're posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75