You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: The Blockchain of Immortality!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Particularly I think that because of my age I have been able to see great changes in humanity, which I tell my grandchildren and they do not believe it. And I lived them. I was there. I saw the change from the kerosene kitchen to the gas one, to the electric one and those that come. I saw the vinyl record, the cassette, the compact disc, the mp3, mp4. I am now witnessing this change of paradigm that means living within the vision of the cryptocurrency and I would love to see everything that comes, but above all understand it fully. I love this abundance and assume that way, maybe I also have an abundance of years. My grandmother for example at my age was in a more dramatic condition, just like my mother. It would be necessary for people to understand this so that they give more value to the elderly. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81