You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A torrent of platforms on the blockchain

in #steem5 years ago

Wow I found these very helpful and nearly half of these I haven’t even heard of and if I have not In depth. I also agree with what you said about appics. I too love appics I find photos are easy to upload but when I posted a video last week I did get a couple errors before it uploaded I found the uploads slow but that’s just my rubbish WiFi.

I like using partiko but I switch to steemIt if a post have so many images as partiko for me takes ages to show all the photos in a post.

I’m also a fan of DTube but uploading is a huge pain

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

There are even more. Sounds as if your connection is slow too. As I understand you can shake your phone and leave a remark with Appics.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84