Nice, Bitcoin is up big again!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2019-04-06 at 9.51.09 AM.png

Wow, were all going to be filthy rich in crypto soon! Theres nothing stopping Bitcoin and STEEM in the long run!

Things are getting out of control in a good way for digital currencies again! This Bitcoin chart is a glimpse into the future for the price of STEEM! I had dreams about this bitcoin and steem tally months ago, my dreams never fail me!

3353B790-E13C-4BD2-AB87-C7304720EA08.jpeg

Not sure what happened to Bitcoinwsdom.com, lay I checked it was down so here is another quote!

0C79F00F-316B-4947-85CA-7568B158FF92.png

Sort:  

@coininstant,
If you say BTC up, yeah it might be up! I wish you could be in the billionaire club next year and I could be at the millionaire club too!

Cheers~

If @coininstant dreamt it, it has to be true. On another note, all the development going on in crypto and especially in Steem makes it very probable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Banks blocking crypto related transactions will stop it for me 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just buy bitcoin in the stock market, GBTC is bitcoin and will go up too and same thing! Etrade is a bank that likes crypto! You may be right, banks are scared of crypto and will lie and cheat, my last bank kicked me out, I ended up winning case against them though and cleared my name!

I can’t send or receive money in any form for merchants that are crypto related. I can put money into crypto using my prepaid visa from Koho but no way of receiving funds in anyways that I have found so far.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can you get a bitpay card or anything like that? The bitpay card is actually a us checking account, maybe use fake name and pull cash out atm? I did not realize the situation out there!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I haven’t tried to trick the system as of yet but none of the cards are available for Canada.

Being Canadian complicates so many things.... I’m not particularly worried about it not like I have much invested anyways and still worth a lot less then when I put it in 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bmo

Posted using Partiko iOS

Surely there is way round it with crypto and online bank apps etc. I use revolut here in the UK.

Posted using Partiko Android

Revolut has not launched in Canada nor any other crypto cards

You can deposit CAD with Kraken. And don’t tell your bank about the crypto, just tell them you want to make a transfer. What the banks don’t know won’t hurt them 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’d bet they have kraken flagged just like quadrigacx

Posted using Partiko iOS

It would just be a bank account under your name. No way for your bank to know the other account, it will look like you are just moving funds around to your other account. It’s not like a pooled Account everybody Deposits to.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Search Google apps maybe? Or transferwise maybe?

Posted using Partiko Android

My only option would be private sale somehow and a transfer directly from a personal account.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good luck mate I know I always look at ways for minimum fees etc 😁😀😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Isn't that Bank of Mellon New York, sounds familiar, same one as E*Trade LOL??

Bank of Montreal... Canada sucks for crypto can only use one of those stupid ATM that take 30% which you still require to pay tax on even though at a loss.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sounds like you might might need to look at a new bank.

Posted using Partiko Android

From what I hear all Canadian banks are the same.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excellent review @coininstant and I also believe that crypto will be revived and we will all succeed!

Bitcoin and Steem have both come from pennies, I think they are doing just fine! It is all perspective, my bitcoin investments are still way outperformed over anything else!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bitcoins showing some massive moves once again lets hope for more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01