Sort:  

I stopped looking, just play money in my eyes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

What?

Posted using Partiko Android

Like Monopoly money, fun for the game but no function outside of it.

The day I can goto a store and use it without all the complications will be the day I consider it “real money”.

I have simply just stopped looking for a way of withdrawing, not a great time to try cash out anyways.

Yes bear market at the moment I'm hodl

Posted using Partiko Android

Permanent hodl 😳

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes mate same lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

U got PayPal out there? I can always buy some off you directly when you need liquidity? Don’t have to hold forever! Maybe next halving?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86