You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was the best Steem article/video you viewed this week?

in #steem5 years ago

Hey Dan! I really enjoyed listening to @anomadsoul’s video submission to win a ticket to Anarcapulco. In the 15 minute video, he talked all about how he learned about Steem from @luzcypher and what his nomadic life with Steem has looked like since.

It was really cool to hear more of his story. I’m rooting for him that he ends up winning the ticket to Anarcapulco! I’ll be attending as well and it would be awesome if he could join the group of steemians thay are planning to meet up there!

Here’s the link to his post - https://steemit.com/anarchapulco/@anomadsoul/hey-guys-i-m-competing-to-win-an-anarchapulco-2019-ticket-or-check-out-my-entry

Sort:  

Hey Lea! Thanks so much much for shilling my post haha I'm so glad you liked it, I hope I'm lucky enough to win the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86