You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curator Cat Puts "Skin in the Game" and Powers Up!

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for doing this. I just powered up my steemit with a whole litecoin. I believe we all need to support this platform. By the way, it's easier to use blocktrades with litecoin. It's way faster and easier. Just send your litecoin from coinbase to blocktrades here and it's done.

Sort:  

It just seems to me that if we truly support this place, then we can also put a little of our own into it. I'll certainly consider the blocktrades option in the future... in this case, we already had a little bit of BTC sitting at Bittrex.

=^..^=

I HODL what little bitcoin I have in cold storage, in a little fireproof lockbox. That lockbox is in a big safe ha ha ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90