You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SALE! SALE! SALE! STEEM at 1.75$!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I hit the clearance rack on steem today, couldn't help but pull the trigger and pick some up. I was worried I missed the bus for the next several months after it bottomed a month and a half ago, but luckily I got to get in. If it keeps dropping it will be extremely tempting to pick up more. The 1.80 price is very interesting, if it stays there a while we could see some lows we certainly weren't expecting. I do not think the story has changed enough with steem to warrant the collapse in value.

Sort:  

Same situation. Price is too good not to buy and even if it drops more, my voting power will be higher and I won't regret buying 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84