You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your Favorite Steem Web Interface? (Paying out the Rewards!)

in #steem5 years ago

Hi @culgin

I've tried busy.org but I had to give up right away since they don't have "night mode" and my eyes cannot take staring at white screen for very long.

Is busy.org using STEEM in their ecosystem? I didnt know that.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Yup.. busy.org is also built on the Steem platform. There are many other interface to explore the Steem platform and you view Steemit.com as the first interface.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @culgin

Please accept my appology for such a late reply. Past few days have been very busy and I just managed to read your comment a moment ago.

One simple question:
let's assume that Steemit Inc will go down and claim bankrupcy. Does it mean that other front-ends will also stop working? Or it's not related?

I mean: those posts that we've publishing on Steemit can be viewed and commented by Steeve.app or steempeak.com, right? So If steemit goes down then people can just move to other front-ends and contunie? (I hope it's not stuipid question)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89