You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Hobo Media Programs!

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @hobo.media

I envy all the experience you're gaining thanks to your program.

We are working to develop a better and truly decentralized journalism world integrated with Steem.

Would you mind sharing with us what are results so far? Do you see benefits from all your work here on Steemit? Very curious.

We use to give tokens as rewards to people upvoting our content

ok, so you're rewarding those that participate. But can those tokens be either monetized/exchanged or used in any way that would give them some value?

I really wish your business to be succesful.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

...

Thank you for always being so responsive @hobo.media :)

There are other projects working to do this, but we plan to be one of those dapps that create a community to fix that problem.

Very ambitious. Love it!

I cannot promise any future work, but we do hope many businesses will be accepting Hobo tokens for payment over time.

I will keep my fingers crossed.

Please keep in mind that if you would ever need some help with building exposure, then I will be happy to help (Within my limited time).

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79