You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I really could use some help

in #steem5 years ago

Hi @wakeupkitty

I am a pathetic person at the moment.

Wow. You started your post really in a very strong way. Hard not to follow up.

Is that really how do you feel about yourself? Pathetic is a very awful word :/

After I sold some Steem I noticed the Steem, Steem power and Steem dollar were gone! I lost it all!
What is the reason?
I read in a post I should not redeem it daily, there is no need to do so since it won't walk away and it costs steem power.

I never heard about it. It's hard to imagine that you could possibly lose any STEEM. It simply cannot just dissapear.

Did @onnovocks give you any valuable explanation? (I cannot understand anything).

yours
piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86