I really could use some help

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I am a pathetic person at the moment.
I sit at the window side of the supermarket because of the internet connection. It is way better at the moment as it is at home.
At this moment I have 4 options to connect.
Tmobile while using a router
Tmobile while using the phone (prepaid)
Vodafone while using the phone (prepaid) and
Lebara while using the phone (prepaid).
Lebara is at vodafone its network the best operating but it all sucks.

I am also pathetic because I am not able to read and understand as much as I like if it comes to steem.
Since @Partiko does not have the option to buy or sell steem I used @steemit.com for that. It was the first time I did so.
I did try it out and it worked.

What I did not do first was using the green redeem button to add the steem, sp and steem dollar to my wallet! (So claim my reward)
After I sold some Steem I noticed the Steem, Steem power and Steem dollar were gone! I lost it all!
I wonder why?

What is the reason?
I read in a post I should not redeem it daily, there is no need to do so since it won't walk away and it costs steem power.

I also noticed that since I sold some steem dollar and upvotes my steem power I seem to be less worth. I finally made it with 100% upvote being 6 cents now it is 4.

Why why why?

Well I need to finish this post now since the supermarket has a limit of the time I can use.

Happy day to all and if you have an explanation forthe above named issues please let me know in easy to understand language.
English, Dutch or German.
Thanks in advance.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oi, ik weet niet wat daar gebeurd is maar dat is de reden dat ik nog steeds in Steemit zit en niet in Partiko of Steempeak.

Vanwege de recente veranderingen om het gebruik van werk geheugen (de kosten verlagen voor Steemit, Inc.) te verminderen zijn er aanpassingen gemaakt. Die bestaan oa uit het verwijderen van onnodige regels code. Bv, vroeger stonden "followers" en "following" in alfabetische volgorde, maar dat is nu niet meer zo, en zie je de chronologische volgorde.

Ik zie de laatste tijd wel vaker vreemde dingen gebeuren ivm de wallet en transacties, maar ik ben nog niets verloren. Wel zie ik vaak dubbele transacties die ik dan een paar dagen later terug stuur als blijkt dat het niet automatisch gecorrigeerd word.

Ik weet niet wie je verteld heeft om de beloning te laten staan, je moet gewoon om de paar dagen dat spul binnen halen want de totale waarde van je account telt zwaar mee.

Zonder verder te spitten kan ik je er niets meer over vertellen.

Bedankt alvast voor je reactie. Ik ga in ieder geval nu binnen halen als er wat staat want dit was best wel een groot verlies.

Ik gebruik deze app met name omdat ik vaak nog wel kan posten al kan ik niets lezen.

Voor zaken aangaande de Wallet moet ik steemit.com dus wel gebruiken. Partiko heeft de optie kopen/verkopen niet.

Het zal dus wel een steemit.com fout zijn.

Ik begrijp nu dus dat alles meetelt voor de waarde van je account, heeft het dan wel zin om de SP op te waarderen dmv steem?

Posted using Partiko Android

De "power up" is de veiligste manier om je Steem te bewaren omdat een hacker dan 13 weken nodig heeft om het er allemaal af te halen, en jij als slachtoffer de tijd hebt om controle over je account terug te krijgen.

Ja, de totaal waarde van je account telt mee, maar het grootste aandeel van je stem recht komt vanuit Steem Power. Opwaarderen van Steem naar Steem Power is dus van belang als je een grotere "up-vote" wil hebben.

Steemit Inc. heeft van begin af aan een heleboel zaken in het duister gelaten, het is daarom soms moeilijk om aan complete antwoorden te komen. Er is bv een afnemende inflatie, maar daar staat tegenover dat je steeds minder binnenhaalt enz.

Van HF-20 had ik verwacht dat een heleboel problemen aangepakt zouden worden, maar alleen die personen met veel SP hadden daar profijt van en werd het moeilijker voor nieuwe mensen om aan de slag te kunnen. Dit was de reden voor een aantal mensen voor het tijdelijk delen van SP met de nieuwkomers.

Het zwakke punt voor de andere sites is dat je nog altijd afhankelijk bent van Steemit voor je Wallet.

Er is weer een hoop meer duidelijk. Bedankt voor de uitleg, tijd en hulp!

Alvast in vooruit een fijne Valentijnsdag

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteeemed. I hope someone can help maybe my friend crypto.piotr 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

He needs a rest now. He really did too much lately to help everyone out, but as I understand this did not happen to you. Perhaps I will read the answers sooner or later somewhere.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hes back ... You can't keep him down for long 😎 So I guess you maybe hearing from him soon. I would be interested to find the answer to your question as well. 🐱

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish to know the answer :/ but i really don't know how could possibly any steem dissapear

Hi @andyjem, @wakeupkitty

To tell you the truth i never experienced similar problem. Plus Im not very tech savvy (my skill is ability to connect with people) and Im afraid that I wont be able to help :(

Thanks for taking a look. All we can do is try 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Ik zal er even naar kijken. Via autosteem kan je het ook automatisch incasseren.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I looked and two delegations are gone Arthur.gavo and crypticat you have 1 steem to redeem so that explains the vote loss.

I will look further

Posted using Partiko Android

Waar kun je dat terug vinden? Nou Dan strompel ik door of minder. Volgende week is het toch z'huis.
Hoe gaat het met jou?

Posted using Partiko Android

Het gaat wat beter met mij. Het zieken huis hebben ze wat onderzoekjes gedaan volgenden afgenomen volgende week gaan ze mijn spieren onderzoeken. Daarna gaan ze een vervolg plan maken.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wat is autosteem? Wellicht een beter idee. Is dat ook een app of?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry ik had de link door moeten geven. Www.steemauto.com daar kan je verschillende dingen automatiseren zoals de steem die in de lucht hangt maar je toe halen. Je kan je aanmelden bij curatie trials, automatisch voten etc. Kijk maar ik hoor t wel als je er niet uitkomt.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @wakeupkitty

I am a pathetic person at the moment.

Wow. You started your post really in a very strong way. Hard not to follow up.

Is that really how do you feel about yourself? Pathetic is a very awful word :/

After I sold some Steem I noticed the Steem, Steem power and Steem dollar were gone! I lost it all!
What is the reason?
I read in a post I should not redeem it daily, there is no need to do so since it won't walk away and it costs steem power.

I never heard about it. It's hard to imagine that you could possibly lose any STEEM. It simply cannot just dissapear.

Did @onnovocks give you any valuable explanation? (I cannot understand anything).

yours
piotr

I have read this post several times now. And I think I get it.
You wanted to convert SBD to Steem and then to SP is that correct. If that is the case I can help unless you have had the answer already.

Posted using Partiko Android

ok, here I got my answer, neighbor! You're in the Netherlands! That's a bit far for a soup … maybe next time. And now it's your turn to have an answer. :)

My answer to your questions is: Sorry, Idk. Ich habe überhaupt gar keine Ahnung. The only thing I do know is that the value of our steem depends on the value of the currency itself. So, if it's worth less, your upvote is also.

You're not being pathetic, btw!

Ich bin jetzt so weit, das och verstehe das alles insgesamt auch mitzählt und anscheinend gibt es momentan auch Fehler bei steemit.com. Nächstes Mal werde ich auf alle Fälle erwt mal kassieren.

Für eine Suppe ist es zu weit aber nicht um einen schönen Valentine Tag (Abend) zu wünschen (im Auftrag vom @crypto.Piotr) 💖☘ grüße

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17