You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The moon and boom and bust

in #steem5 years ago

I am sort of caught in between as I joined at $4.50 range and it has dropped to 20 odd cents. I did increase my posts daily from one to two. I think all those that left did us all a huge favor as it is rather pleasant now with the users that are all here. I don't know why, but in my head Steem is still holding a value of $4.50 as I know one of these days it will fly past that figure.

Sort:  

all the Steem you have earned is going to go up incredibly in value at some point. When you are comfortable with the price, sell a little and do something nice or put it in the bank for a buyback later. I should have done the latter as, I don't appreciate nice things it seems :D

I have thought about this and maybe will do something. Not taking much though as it is still hard to earn. My mind hasn't changed about this place after nearly a year of slogging. My family thinks I am nuts, but they have no idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75