You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red? I only sea blue

in #steem6 years ago

Just think Asher what you will be able to do with all the accumulated STEEM in 6 months time, I mean what will you need, will you be able to upgrade to an inflatable flamingo or a unicorn perhaps!?
I'm hoping we are at the bottom now at 0.89c - I wish something/anything had broken the link - in the sense that the market is dominated by bitcoins swings!

Sort:  

Certainly seems STEEM and the rest are following BTC.

The goal here for me is to have enough vSP to not need to produce so many blogs, the dapps could be the SP holders supporting this content. We should be able to work our SP around SMT and sit back and relax 😎

Now that is a nice idea... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88