You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to gain free Steem with SteemHQ.com Community Witness

in #steem6 years ago

Hi great initiative guys !
I've a question here you say you gonna reward in Steem but witness produce SteemPower and we all know how it's long to withdraw it, how you gonna deal with it ? :)

Sort:  

Hi @cryprofrench, that's a really good question. All Steempower gained by the witness will be payed with liquid Steem from my account in a 1:1 ratio of course. On the 1st of each month the total amount of Steem is send to steemhq.witness and payout for each participant is proceeded from there.

So this problem is taken care of as I act as somekind of liquidity provider for payouts.

Thank you for this answer.

I was currently making some calculations on how to do this kind of witness rewards but I was quit confuse on how convert SP to Steem and I end up with only one solution : You need a tone of Steem even before starting the Witness.

As you have a old account it seems that everything will go well.
Is it possible to contact you in private somewhere ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63