STEEM - Long term support line broken

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Yesterday, I was showing you that chart, saying you that the support line in orange was very important :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

We have not been able to go back upper that support line in orange and we must consider it now as broken. However, a smaller support line is currently helping us to don't drop too quickly. This support line in blue is linked to the previous low which occured the Feb 6th and that support is allowing us to don't stay too far from the important line that I traced you in orange.

Let's see if that support line will hold that correction or if we will break it also to reach the next support levels around 2.50$.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

HODL! Don't sweat it guys, just a temporarily drop. Bitcoin was bearish (down trend) today and people have been panicking and selling which is wrong.

Thanks, very good post !!!!

Awesome Work!

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

What is your favorite Hardware Wallet?

Ledger Wallet protects your bitcoins

These charts are similar for 90% of the ALT coins at the minute.

Its like 1 step forward and 3 backward at the minute.

It is a good time to buy but then again so was 3 weeks ago.

Looking forward to seeing the bulls return at some point.

If you can talk to the crypto people who make things go up....that'd be great. ;)

but maybe wait until we're all done buying the coins we want first. hahaa

Haha I second the motion!

If you want Steem, buy some!

Its value in BTC is what really matters if you think about it.
https://www.coingecko.com/en/price_charts/steem/btc

Hello, I plan on investing some of my crypto profit in steem in order to have more power for our blog and to support amazing people that I found here or some curation project I support (like @steemitwordmap) in the long term (at least a year)
Would you recommend to wait until SEEM is stabilased (maybe arround 1$) ?
I understand my desision are my own, I am just trying to make an informed desicion
Ps: you have given me an advice once about making my own charts on tradingview and I've been on the site almost everyday since.. so Thank's for that too

I am not sure I would expect it to go down quite as low as $1. If you think about it, the last time it was a $1 was in the 2nd quarter of last year and if you look at all the coins, none of them have gone down that much. Steem had a big rally end of last year and generally when a coin sees such rally it doesn't just happen once. I think now is a great time to buy (Obviously this is just my personal opinion and not financial / investment advice).

Thank you very much! I will take this advice in consideration... indeed, i think waiting for a 1$ is a bit low and risquy..

I think that STEEM price should be about 2-2.5$ not much LESS - this should be new support.
Day after day - number of people on steemit, number of posts it's rapidly growing this is real value. New plugins like Dtube also represent some new extra value.
So - forget about 1$ price. Next top price may be around 32$.

thank's for the advice!

As someone who is new here I am excited to buy more steam and hodl cheaper. Im all in on this platform and its the only social media I partake in......so I'm buying as much as I can afford and will wait for a return. In the mean time I will enjoy you all, grow my Steemfam, and focus on creating quality content! Thank you for the post!

Congratulations @cryptopassion, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 36 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $2803.92. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Your incredible post and the pictures you post are very inspiring to my mind, please support me and give me a lot of upvote and follow me include your comment, hopefully useful, go ahead and hope you succeed in steemit. by @zayanfaruk

Thank you for wishing us the best, above all thank you for the pointers and for sharing good content.

very good post :) informative
@cryptopassion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84