You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM - Long term support line broken

in #steem6 years ago

Hello, I plan on investing some of my crypto profit in steem in order to have more power for our blog and to support amazing people that I found here or some curation project I support (like @steemitwordmap) in the long term (at least a year)
Would you recommend to wait until SEEM is stabilased (maybe arround 1$) ?
I understand my desision are my own, I am just trying to make an informed desicion
Ps: you have given me an advice once about making my own charts on tradingview and I've been on the site almost everyday since.. so Thank's for that too

Sort:  

I am not sure I would expect it to go down quite as low as $1. If you think about it, the last time it was a $1 was in the 2nd quarter of last year and if you look at all the coins, none of them have gone down that much. Steem had a big rally end of last year and generally when a coin sees such rally it doesn't just happen once. I think now is a great time to buy (Obviously this is just my personal opinion and not financial / investment advice).

Thank you very much! I will take this advice in consideration... indeed, i think waiting for a 1$ is a bit low and risquy..

I think that STEEM price should be about 2-2.5$ not much LESS - this should be new support.
Day after day - number of people on steemit, number of posts it's rapidly growing this is real value. New plugins like Dtube also represent some new extra value.
So - forget about 1$ price. Next top price may be around 32$.

thank's for the advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75