STEEM - As predicted yesterday, the STEEM is correcting

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

As predicted yesterday in my publication, the STEEM is now correcting.

Here is the chart that I provided to you yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

It is again a nice prediction that I provided to you for free because my goal here is indeed to earn some dollars with STEEM BUT ALSO to help you to earn some dollars with your trading.

I expect the continuation of the correction in the coming days to go at least touch the MMA13 . We will have to look how will be the candles at that moment to try to make a prediction. It is really possible that we have a UP continuation after that touch of the MMA13.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] STEEM - Comme prévu, le STEEM est en train de corriger

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

I wish you big profits as well mate, thanks for your information. Cheers

Very interesting. Too bad I have all of my STEEM locked up as STEEM Power :-D! I am powering down a little so I can sell some in the next few months though.

I need to start doing STEEM price forecasts in addition to my Bitcoin Price Forecasts now haha

I think this is just a symptom of steem scaling and joining the big boys as people adopt steemit. Once SMT's are viable and released steem is gonna get blown outta the water. Would you suggest powering down before such? I want to do whats best for STEEM but I also gotta look out for myself ya know.

My opinion exactly ;)
POWER UP.gif

look, steem is pumped regularly to 14-17k and corrects down between 9-11k. So what to do? buy when its 11k or bellow and make a sell order for 14k+. You make daily 20 or more %
..thank me later.

Your blog rushing me to start crypto trading,

|Upvoted|

Congratulations @cryptopassion, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 47 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $3048.17. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

What's MMA13?

Time to start putting money in cryptocurrency instead of banks..bye ee banks

thank's for your correcting.

thank's for sharing@cryptopassion

@FOLLOWED AND UPVOTED

You're awesome too buddy

Seems pretty accurate prediction buddy .Well done !
I do really hope it goes uptrend again !
The disclaimer paragraph is perfect and the right words to say !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54