You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM - As predicted yesterday, the STEEM is correcting

in #steem6 years ago

Very interesting. Too bad I have all of my STEEM locked up as STEEM Power :-D! I am powering down a little so I can sell some in the next few months though.

I need to start doing STEEM price forecasts in addition to my Bitcoin Price Forecasts now haha

Sort:  

I think this is just a symptom of steem scaling and joining the big boys as people adopt steemit. Once SMT's are viable and released steem is gonna get blown outta the water. Would you suggest powering down before such? I want to do whats best for STEEM but I also gotta look out for myself ya know.

My opinion exactly ;)
POWER UP.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81