You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Hunting

in #steem5 years ago

Just out of curiosity, how much have you been earning of autovoting my posts? I assume it's not been terrible. I can say I've been getting pretty good returns from voting on your posts. So much, that I can increase my voting percentage :P

You write great posts, so I don't mind blindly voting all of them at 100%.

Sort:  

Hey @daan. Thank you for those kind words. I don't know really, but they haven't been that bad. I support the author and the post as a combo and I enjoy what you write about. Just checked the returns lol which aren't great at about an average of 30 percent. Every now and then though one post makes up for all the others so it is about supporting the article and author together. Your posts are always well written and show a different perspective or show something new.

Thank you as well, the thing I like most about your posts is that they're usually pretty straight to the point. I generally love to read something in less than 5 minutes and be able to immediately understand what it's all about. You're definitely one of the few authors on Steem who manages to do that just right. Keep doing what you're doing, I'd say ;)

Thank you. I think it is because I am writing like I am talking and am always up front with everything I do. I can't change anyway as that is just me and no different outside of here. I also don't have time to try and decipher a post and like something straight forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97