You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I have removed my witness vote for @ura-soul, and stand against @jerrybanfield ‘s budget proposal.

in #steem6 years ago

They are having outright economic fallacies. I find it scary I have been seeing people in the crypto world with a little money pointing the finger at the banks and government then turn around and do exactly what they just said was wrong and corrupt but somehow it's different cause they are not them? bs I tell ya.

Sort:  

I suggest reading my comments here and the full thread to see how @kafkanarchy84 has edited my words for his own reasons and removed large parts that totally change what he is projecting I am saying here.

@ura-soul I am not taking sides nor was my comment directed towards you. Just simply making a general statement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86