You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Journey: Continue My Journey to Become Dolphin

in #steem5 years ago

Well, with @redpalestino you already have a boost. Always do your first post of the day(after 8am) with busy, that's where most fresh votes come in, possibly highest payout. Remember to unchecked the beneficiaries share. Followed by esteem, steempress and wadevedahell u think can make extra.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha ya. Thanks to @redpalestino and also super @myreader 😁😁 my steempress like go holland already. So would just stick with the mentioned la 😂 mostly post done on mobile lately, except for my tasteem and busy post. Wow, 8am.. good time, will take note on that. Haha I just post when I’m done as I worried later I will be busy 😗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86