You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is on my mind

in #steem5 years ago

I love your posts about the state of Steem and future of Steem because you are educated, informed and ask all the best questions. I feel more informed when I read your posts. So thank you!

Now for the most important business....

Enjoy your holiday and all of the explorations ahead! 🤗

Sort:  

Despite the late reply... I love that comment @dfinney! Glad you like those posts of mine. Sometimes I wonder if Steem is too much of an echo chamber and if I bring something valuable while writing about Steem, but if at least one person didn't read about 'that thing' before my post I guess it has its purpose.

Anyway - THANKS! The Holidays are/were awesome :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83