You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The moon and boom and bust

in #steem5 years ago

I'm sure prices are going up, so I want to establish myself as much as possible while the getting is good. I don't depend on Steem for and income, lol. But, I would like to someday. I don't think I would have near the chance to do that if everyone was here boxing it out.

Today is my two year anniversary. I bought in big when it was $0.07 and I continue to buy and earn the best I can. With all this development and hype lately, I really think this is all going to pay off.

Sort:  

I'm sure prices are going up, so I want to establish myself as much as possible while the getting is good.

Yep, in more ways than stake too.

I don't depend on Steem for and income, lol. But, I would like to someday. I don't think I would have near the chance to do that if everyone was here boxing it out.

Yeah, I would like it to be at least a major stream in the future and I agree, with everyone gone, things are a little easier.

Today is my two year anniversary. I bought in big when it was $0.07 and I continue to buy and earn the best I can.

Happy Birthday mate. When it was 7 I had no idea about anything at all and didn't realise I should buy. I knew no one, knew nothing. Give me that opportunity again...

I had no idea either. Actually, I knew when it launched, but I was super suspect of Steem. I kept hearing things and passing them off, but then about a year later I looked into it again. When I really tried learning about it, I decided even at an all-time low, I was buying in big.

I think and hope I was right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78