Will the REAL Olivia please stand up? - Steemjet Artist ICO almost complete!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Whoever made this deserves either a 1 year contract extension or a job with SF7 if they are not already a Space Force member, because it is simply brilliant. We need this level of talent on our team.

I was pleased to learn that @olivia-xo is not some girl who is too busy with her own personal life to check her steemjet account more than once a month, but that she is here among us regularly and able to help more frequently as a member of the space force.

Some of the geniuses that have helped us in the past are too busy for a space force day job, which is why I did not even bother to ask the pure art geniuses. They saw what I was doing, and asked me for a job and I was glad to see that they even WANTED to give us their valuable time.

Whoever made this art, indeed has valuable time, and I want to purchase that with either a guaranteed contract extension or spot on SF7. I pour over so much crap art here, that if I had this person secured on our roster then I would sleep better at night AND BE MORE CREATIVE AND EFFECTIVE personally knowing that I do have the best team in the world.

In the future, our art contests will only be open to our exclusive Space Force team, and not to the general public. The public can enter, but should not expect anything except a seat on SF7 if they impress us. This way we will cut down on the art spam here. We have business to accomplish, and securing the genius behind olivia-xo would really ensure that our art team is capable of the greatest interpretation of any idea.

You cannot argue with beauty, and this art has it!

So please everybody, let's give a warm welcome to the NEW hardest working artist on the Space Force, the artist who can handle the work load of 2 people!!

Or please welcome our newest member of the Space Force! (I can't believe that we really get to have this person on our team!)

dromzz brought this to my attention (and the odds of her being online the other day at the exact same time as me was a clue too for me).

But I don't care, in fact, I am even MORE empressed and enlightened!!

This is the type of hard working initiative I am SEEKING to reward here!

Nobody was harmed, and they were just trying to make more money by working multiple jobs like I HAVE DONE ALL MY LIFE! I know that employers don't like to pay people twice for doing the work of 2 people but I am not a typical employer. I am an EFFECTIVE employer!

Talent is talent, and I am paying for a specific job, and if one person can perform multiple jobs then they deserved to get paid multiples as well.

So if you have enough time and initiative to work twice as hard, then feel free to let me know that you made this work, and I will give you a contract extension, because this is pure genius, and I want whoever made this on our team no matter if you are man woman or alien. Some Space Force members don't even have an avatar, and I don't care because this is a job and I would hire robots if they could produce this level of inspired creativity on command:

dromzz brought this to my attention first. Anybody else know anything?

Yes,of course, this deserves praise and accolades, but who will accept them?

Sort:  

Hello @dimimp

I really love the idea of SF7 you are currently trying to enact, it will go a long way in building a real community around the steemjet project you are trying to build.

I will love to give some recommendations for SF7 membership

It is well known that virtual every great idea in the crypto space is built around community and without community such project will not see the beam of light, my suggestion is that for the membership of SF7 should be those with already proven tract record of community building within the steemit blockchain, this will facilitate a quick upsurge of the steemjet community in terms of numerical strength.
PicsArt_04-12-02.37.23.jpg

my suggestion is that for the membership of SF7 should be those with already proven tract record of community building within the steemit blockchain,

If I may ask. Who are these people that you are recommending?
steemjet is open for everyone and it will be really nice if you say everything in full. Thank you

Did I say I am suggesting anyone in specific
I was merely referring to what cateria and quality the membership should possess

Before dimimp should give any one position, I think he has access the credibility of that person, he is good at what he does. Steemjet has one purpose, delegation of steem globally not just to the SFs also to whom have help /contribute the purpose of steemjet /to the world at large ,if am not mistaken.

Before dimimp should give any one position, I think he has access the credibility of that person

Credibility should have some atom of tract record as a cateria, you need some sort of expatriate you know to get things done,

Or don't you think so too

If you also want to be a delegate I will suggest you submit your proposal to @dimimp and he will give you a SP delegation. That is it

You seem to misunderstand what I am getting at, I do not need a delegation what so ever

Okay, sorry about that

I only thought that could be a solution to your suggestion

👏👏👏

Remember the Gospel is for the poor
Not people that are well to do

Hello boss. I hope all is well? I have a major setback to my execution of duties and it pains me seriously. I want to hereby plead if you could grant me a token of steem or extend my contract review in order for me to get back on fully. I am currently one of the sponsors for the #steemjet photography contest @steemjetcontest and i barely have the means of acessing the contest blog.
Here is a link to my blog which carries the full gist. Kindly consider this sir.
https://steemit.com/ulog/@essiential/hello-ulog-this-is-a-sad-first-page-of-my-story

now those are really Pearly..
nice design too sir

In the light of the launch of SMT's soon to come up, I will like to suggest that we have our own token for steemjet and we can call it jetstar

A jetstar will be used in our steemjet community as tradeable tokens for rewards and comodity.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@gutzygwin/development-on-smt-olivia-finally-gets-the-world-leaders-a-token-with-their-image-imprinted-on-it

so finally, we get to have our own token and the world leaders too olivia talked about...

This is part of my plan and contribution to the steemjet project with our discord server management also.

@dimimp.
Hoping for some accolades in steem for coming up with this...
Will need it for discord server management and also to support the development team. Thanks.

I'm also in discussion with other developers on hownwe can get our own SMT.

Yes, I know that an SMT is inevitable, and have not thought of a use case for a steemjet smt, but calling them stars instead of jets is obviously better marketing . So, I agree that we shold try to purchase those 2 SMT domains as soon as they become available "star" and "jetstar"

We could sell swag in stars.

If you guys want to try to make it a valid currency, then I will support it.

we can make a third called jetcoin or jet token

i suggested this long ago

seems like you ddnt get to see it
anyways jetstars is nice

we can make it a valid currency

we gat numberd

it is great sir i want to know what is the new story's name i wanna work on it
see my latest photo here
https://steemit.com/@abdt/my-work-for-dimimp-sir-i-made-it-with-my-all-best
my new design
PicsArt.studio new by inzz_05-12-03.11.19.png

It's never too bad to have a couple more suns hahaha))

You've been warned plenty of times. NO images.

The security department had warned that the steemjet space be kept free from posting designes. Can you be true to follow the command next time?

see upward then tell me

Please this is my entry for the Gold contest sir........am![words & steem.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmV3ezKLssrVrCPx9frmn9XvB7xPnQKHxHVLSTCFasxnfA/words%20%26%20steem

Sir @dimimp I propose to you a new designed Logo for the Steemjet community

PicsArt_05-17-05.13.51.jpg

Image for use.
PicsArt_05-17-03.38.42.jpg
Here is a link to my original blog post about it sir.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@jesse12/i-propose-to-you-a-new-steemjet-community-logo

I HOPE THE YOU WILL ACCEPT AND LIKE THIS EFFORT OF MINE.

Steemjet in the moon

Yeah.... On the wings of superstars we are words and steem

great piece, I just hung it high on the home page!

Wow boss @dimimp thanks so much for that sir..........
I guess I'm on The pay roll now
😋?
Any amount in liquid steem will be appreciated sir.....
Thanks for appreciating my effort sir...
God bless you abundantly

I do think the design is an incredible one @dimimp sir.
And also please you have not checked my post on space force design.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@xinese/design-for-the-space-force-martials

this is actually a FUTURE initiative (off planet Space Force = Star Wars)!

but I don't want to kick that one off until all others are complete. Kind of like a maiden flight voyage contest!

But feel free to work ahead!

Sir @dimimp i know you are too much busy i entered many entries i know patient is the key of success so hope after long time now you look my entries too

Hello boss. I hope all is well? I have a major setback to my execution of duties and it pains me seriously. I want to hereby plead if you could grant me a token of steem or extend my contract review in order for me to get back on fully. I am currently one of the sponsors for the #steemjet photography contest @steemjetcontest and i barely have the means of acessing the contest blog.
Here is a link to my blog which carries the full gist. Kindly consider this sir.
https://steemit.com/ulog/@essiential/hello-ulog-this-is-a-sad-first-page-of-my-story

Designs for steemhigh @dimimp. I think I got the concept. How does this look?

Logopit_1526649283447.png

gutzygwin - steem high

Hello sir @dimimp please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@blaqboyikott
My steemhigh logo entrySTEEMHIGH-Recovered.jpg

love the concepts school and our url

PERFECT!

designs for steemhigh with Olivia hope you like it. this design will definitely go well for target audience such as kids and this will help the community. @dimimp

ZomboMeme 19052018162922.jpg

i 🤔 think i got the concept

what's your say @dimimp?

this concept is both brilliant and complete, well done my friend! I am putting it up on the home page. Great work.

You are right sir

In the light of the artist ICO almost ending, I will like to display some designs for steemhigh for you. How are they @dimimp, do they deserve some accolades?

ZomboMeme 19052018173205.jpg

the image above is also my last entry to steemjet gold design

here are some steemhigh designs

ZomboMeme 19052018162922.jpg

ZomboMeme 18052018204528.jpg

Logopit_1526665197173.png

I am giving you a 1 year contract extension for all the hard work you have been putting in lately, I saw your video, and can see the thought process that your team is dealing with!

Thanks sir, I'm glad to always do more.

Sir i need extension too

Work hard for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59