You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will the REAL Olivia please stand up? - Steemjet Artist ICO almost complete!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Sir @dimimp I propose to you a new designed Logo for the Steemjet community

PicsArt_05-17-05.13.51.jpg

Image for use.
PicsArt_05-17-03.38.42.jpg
Here is a link to my original blog post about it sir.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@jesse12/i-propose-to-you-a-new-steemjet-community-logo

I HOPE THE YOU WILL ACCEPT AND LIKE THIS EFFORT OF MINE.

Sort:  

Steemjet in the moon

Yeah.... On the wings of superstars we are words and steem

great piece, I just hung it high on the home page!

Wow boss @dimimp thanks so much for that sir..........
I guess I'm on The pay roll now
😋?
Any amount in liquid steem will be appreciated sir.....
Thanks for appreciating my effort sir...
God bless you abundantly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78