You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congrats To The Latest Whale To Delegate To a Bid Bot

in #steem5 years ago

He has been doing bid bot stuff for a long time. He was the money man behind the Isteemd bid bot. I guess something happened and was not profitable so he went to delegating to a established bot. I think he has been delegating gor the last 6 months or so. It is pretty sad.

Sort:  

Reason why I said

He must have tried other sources of ROI in between and I wasn't aware because ..eh.. he's not my dad?

I just happened to aware of those days he followed Curie and upvoted good stuffs on his own. DTube too. He also did stay a looooong time without delegating to any bot. Even DJ, thinking that he was looking for good communities to support, tried to get him to delegate to COM. It's really sad.

Whales are really none of my concern. I was just saying he has been doing it for some time now. It does not bother me. I just want penny steem so I can become a whale also. Until then I will just look on from the back alleys of steemit.

Yes!! Support the crash, then buy in. Let's do this thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81